Staff Directory

NAME DEPARTMENT / E-MAIL PHONE NUMBER
  Administration  
Sunem Beaton-Garcia sbeaton@broward.edu 954-201-4555
Rich Ackerman hackerma@broward.edu 954-201-6307
Suzette Spencer sspencer@broward.edu 954-201-6428
Nelly Polanco npolanco@broward.edu 954-201-6124
Gayla Jauch gjauch@broward.edu 954-201-6480
     
  Archives/Special Collections  
Andrew Dutka adutka@broward.edu 954-201-6577
Lisa Amato lamato@broward.edu 954-201-4551
     
  Automation  
Dennis Levine dlevine@broward.edu 954-201-6487
Creed Combs ccombs@broward.edu 954-201-6452
Keren Brunache kbrunach@broward.edu 954-201-4941
     
  Circulation/Reserve  
Nancy Calderon ncaldero@broward.edu 954-201-6481
Hebah Wasilewski hwasilew@broward.edu 954-201-4818
Leon Williams lwilliam@broward.edu 954-201-4817
Karen Tittle khall@broward.edu 954-201-4816
Maria Nolazco mnolazco@broward.edu 954-201-4814
Brian Mena bmena@broward.edu 954-201-4815
     
  Collection Development  
Michelle Apps mapps@broward.edu 954-201-6330
     
  Interlibrary Loan  
Grushenska Elusta gelusta@broward.edu 954-201-6658
     
  Information Literacy  
Elita Kalma ekalma@broward.edu 954-201-6485
     
  Reference  
Michelle Apps mapps@broward.edu 954-201-6330
Elita Kalma ekalma@broward.edu 954-201-6485
Andrew Dutka adutka@broward.edu 954-201-6577
Elena Lazovskaia-Hall elazovsk@broward.edu 954-201-6651
Tariq Rahaman trahaman@broward.edu 954-201-6482 
Daniel Tan dtan@broward.edu 954-201-6488
Judi Tidwell jtidwell@broward.edu 954-201-6489
     
  Technical Services  
Jan Rothhaar jrothhaa@broward.edu 954-201-6655
Silvia Cordoba scordoba@broward.edu 954-201-6313
Lynette Vargas lvargas1@broward.edu 954-201-6654
Silvia Perez Barraza sperezba@broward.edu 954-201-4837
Library Specialist (vacant)   954-201-6654