Staff Directory

NAME

DEPARTMENT / E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

  Administration  
Monique Blake mblake@broward.edu 954-201-4555
A.D. Technical Services (vacant) 954-201-6307
Suzette Spencer sspencer@broward.edu 954-201-6428
Nelly Polanco npolanco@broward.edu 954-201-6124
Gayla Jauch gjauch@broward.edu 954-201-6480
     
  Archives/Special Collections  
Andrew Dutka adutka@broward.edu 954-201-6577
Lisa Amato lamato@broward.edu 954-201-4551
     
  Web Services  
Keren Brunache kbrunach@broward.edu 954-201-4941
     
  Circulation/Reserve  
Nancy Calderon ncaldero@broward.edu 954-201-6481
Hebah Wasilewski hwasilew@broward.edu 954-201-4818
Leon Williams lwilliam@broward.edu 954-201-4817
Karen Tittle khall@broward.edu 954-201-4816
Brian Mena bmena@broward.edu 954-201-4815
Zulay Montesino zmontesi@broward.edu 954-201-4815
     
  Collection Development  
Michelle Apps mapps@broward.edu 954-201-6330
     
  Interlibrary Loan  
Grushenska Elusta gelusta@broward.edu 954-201-6658
     
  Reference  
Michelle Apps mapps@broward.edu 954-201-6330
Andrew Dutka adutka@broward.edu 954-201-6577
Elena Lazovskaia-Hall elazovsk@broward.edu 954-201-6651
Daniel Tan dtan@broward.edu 954-201-6488
Judi Tidwell jtidwell@broward.edu 954-201-6489
Majid Anwar manwar@broward.edu 954-201-4948
Kristin Kroger kkroger@broward.edu 954-201-6484
Torri Kellough tkelloug@broward.edu 954-201-6482
Supervisor, Library Services (Vacant) 954-201-4948 
     
  Technical Services  
Angela Griffin agriffin@broward.edu 954-201-6655
Lynette Vargas lvargas1@broward.edu 954-201-6654
Silvia Perez Barraza sperezba@broward.edu 954-201-4837
Maria Nolazco mnolazco@broward.edu 954-201-6465